Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Solution Center

Anjan Patel, MD

Primary Care & Medical Spa located in Boca Raton, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Anjan Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anjan Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annmarie B.
Submitted 09/11/19
The nurse practitioner was very friendly and professional. Check in process was great. Caring and friendly team from start to finish. Nice white glove service!
Markus W.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great staff. No waiting time. Mrs Jaqueline Channelle took her time and is very knowledgeable. Nice and clean facility. Also the staff at the front desk is very helpful. Can highly recommend:)
Nadine T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Jackie is the best, she caters to your every need and so sweet! I’ve been to her twice and will be a permanent patient
Bienca B.
Submitted 06/10/19
The staff is amazing and friendly
Leon S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Apart from their being a misunderstanding about the time of my appointment I was satisfied. Thanks!
Tisha M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Very friendly and dr patel is awesome!!
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/06/19
I didn’t know I was going to meet with the nurse practitioner. I would have preferred to meet the doctor. The nurse practitioner was knowledgeable, but her bedside manner could have been better. She wasn’t very empathetic. Normally, I would have discontinued my care here for that reason, but the convenience is what is keeping me there.
Vishnuvardhan B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Highly recommended.
Salvatore L.
Submitted 11/16/18
DR Patel , is a great he , understands what is needed to keep me feeling good and in good health. His appointments also move fast . no waiting . Thanks DR
Yael G.
Submitted 02/13/18
Very professional. No wedding. You see the doctor almost immediately . Dr. Patel is a good doctor and the staff are very professional.
Nathaniel J.
Submitted 11/02/17
The dr was very friendly and caring. As well as the staff.
What we offer

Medical and Aesthetics Services Provided

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Medical Solution Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare